COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, (SDPGIPS) Pt.B.D.Sharma PGIMS, UHS, ROHTAK

Subject: Tentative merit list of Institutional level physical counselling for admission against vacant/left over seats in B. Pharmacy (1st semester) to be held on 27-12-2022 at 11.00 AM at Auditorium, College of Pharmacy, (SDPGIPS), Pt.B.D.Sharma PGIMS, UHS, Rohtak.

(Merit may change at the time of document verification).

Important Instructions for the candidates

- 1. Only candidate, participating in the institute level physical counselling, will be allowed to enter in counselling room building to avoid the unwanted gathering.
- 2. Candidates are required to come in person with all the original documents for verification at the time of admission. At the time of admission, two sets of copy of the following documents will be required.
- 3. DMC of 12th
- 4. DMC OF 10TH as birth certificate.
- 5. Certificate of admission category (SC/SC-D/ST/BC-A/BC-B/TFW/EWS/PH/ESM/FF/KM/HGST/PMSSS) if applicable.
- 6. Certificate of income (for BC, TFW, EWS quota candidates).
- 7. Income certificate (issued from the last attended school/college).
- 8. Character certificate (issued from the last attended school/college).
- 9. Medical fitness certificate (as per admission brochure)
- 10. Gap year Affidavit (original with 1 set and photocopies with 2 set)
- 11. Haryana Domicile
- 12. Aadhar Card
- 13. Migration Certificate (original).
- 14. Receipts of counselling and token fee.
- 15. After document verification, candidate has to deposit the semester and counselling fee on 27.12.2022 (if applicable).
- 16. Any ambiguity in admission shall be addressed on the day of counselling.

Sd/-Principal

Sr.No.	Name	Father Name	Candidate	OCET RANK
1.	Gurmeet	Raj Kumar	Category Gen	39
2.	Deepanshu	Nanak Chand	Gen	171
۷.	Kumar Sharma	Ivaliak Cilaliu	Gen	1/1
3.	Pankaj	Suresh Kumar	BC-B	174
4.	Harish	Surjeet Singh	Gen	186
5.	Harpreet	Anil	Gen	211
6.	Ankush	Vijay Pal	Gen	222
7.	Himanshu	Vijay Pal	Gen	256
	Yadav			
8.	Divyansh	Kedar Lal	Gen	264
_	Sharma	Sharma		
9.	Sumit	Rajesh	SC	288
10.	Mohit Virmani	Anil Kumar	Gen	310
11.	Harsh	Satish Kumar	Gen	342
12.	Kuldeep	RamRishi	TFW,EWS	354
13.	Lakshya	Rajkumar	ESM	362
14.	Kartikeya	Satish Kumar	Gen	364
15.	Sumit	Ashwani Kumar	BC-A	372
16.	Shubham	Parveen Kumar	EWS	385
17.	Vishesh Sharma	Chuni Lal	AIC-EWS	484
18.	Priyanshu	Rambir Singh	Gen	560
19.	Jatin	Jai Parkash	Gen	576
20.	Ankush	Shri Bhagwan	Gen	588
21.	Ankit	Pawan Kumar	Gen	591
22.	Nikhil Saini	Kuldeep	Gen	628
23.	Ankush	Sanjay	Gen	674
24.	Prashant Shukla	Anand Kumar Shukla	AIC	731
25.	Paras Yadav	Balwan Singh	ВСВ	758
26.	Yatin Kumar	Naresh Kumar	Gen	759
27.	Nischal	Ajay Kumar	EWS	762
28.	Lokesh Gulia	Baljeet Singh	ESM (Gen)	781
29.	Sandeep Kumar	Ram Bagat	SC	790
30.	Ravi	Satpal	BCA	883
31.	Abhishek	Rakesh Kumar	Gen	920
32.	Kaafi	Lal Chand	Gen	1006
33.	Neha	Balwani Singh	BC-A	1021
34.	Priyanshu	VidyaNand	Gen	1096
35.	Aditay	Ajay Kumar	ESM	1142
36.	Naveen	Bijender	General	1142
37.	Raman Kumar	Ram Phal	TFW	1202
38.	Vipin Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	BCA	1202
38. 39.	Gourav Kumar	-	SC	1236
39. 40.	Mohit	Satyawan Suresh Yadav	BCB	1255
40. 41.	Kartik			1265
		Mukesh Kumar	Gen	
42.	Mahesh Saini	Satbir Singh	BC-B	1274
43.	Sonu	Sukhbir Singh	Gen	1341
44.	Gaurav	Mukesh	BCA/TFW	1416
45.	Ankit	Dalbir Singh	SC	1453
46.	Vivek Kumar	Mahatam Yadav	BC-B	1468
47.	Deepanshu Lather	Jagbir Singh	Gen	1479

49.	Vikram Singh	Kailash Paswan	SC	2088
50.	Ankit	Sanjeev Kumar	EWS	2204
51.	Mohd	Jakir Hussain	BC-B/TFW	2388
	Hashimuddin			
52.	Karuna	Raj Kumar	Gen, EWS	2449
53.	Ishant	Rajesh Kumar	BCA	2690
54.	Bharat	Ramesh	EWS	2699
55.	Rahul	Pawan	EWS/TFW	2742
56.	Vishal	Chander Singh	BCA	2776
57.	Aman Kumar	Sanjeev Kumar	SC	2817
58.	Neha	Vinay Kumar	Gen	3142
59.	Neetu	Sunil Gautam	Gen	3197
60.	Himanshu	Raj Kumar	Gen	3292
61.	Aman	Santosh	Gen	3369
62.	Anmol	Anoop	Gen	3602
63.	Amit Sharma	Dharampal	AIC	3659
		Sharma		
64.	Sheezan Ahmad	Ghulam Mohi	JKPM	80%
	Dar	Ud Din Dar		
65.	Rahul	Mahender	Gen	63%
		Singh		