## PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

Following is the list of provisionally admitted candidates to Master of Pharmacy Courses in Govt / Private Colleges affiliated to Pt.B.D. Sharma UHSR, Rohtak for the academic session 2022-2023 in MOP-UP Round of Counselling held on dated 30.12.2022

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category
1	PRIYANKA SINGLA	FAQIR CHAND	RAJENDRA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES, SIRSA	Pharmacology	Management
2	VRINDA GOEL	SANJEEV GOEL	CH. DEVI LAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, BHAGWANGARH, BURIA ROAD, JAGADHRI, YAMUNA NAGAR	Pharmacology	Management
3	RAVINDER KAUR	KULWANT SINGH	CH. DEVI LAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, BHAGWANGARH, BURIA ROAD, JAGADHRI, YAMUNA NAGAR	Pharmacology	Management
4	RAM GOYAL	JOGINDER GOYAL	HINDU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY,SONEPAT	Pharmaceutics	Management
5	ADITYA YADAV	RAKESH YADAV	COLLEGE OF PHARMACY PGIMS	Pharmaceutics	BC-B
6	SHUBHAM	NARESH KUMAR	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
7	ANKIT SHARMA	NARESH SHARMA	R.K.S.D COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, AMBALA ROAD, KAITHAL,	Pharmaceutics	Management
8	ANKIT	RAMMEHAR	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, SIRSA	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
9	ASHISH	NARESH KUMAR	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, SIRSA	Regulatory Affairs	Management
10	ANIL RAMESH RAO DHANKULKAR	RAMESH RAO DHANKULKAR	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, SIRSA	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
11	KRISHAN	BALWAN SINGH	COLLEGE OF PHARMACY PGIMS	Pharmaceutics	OPEN

Sd/Dean Academic Affairs-cum- Chairman Admission Committee

## No. UHSR/Acad./2022/A-II/11282-93

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:

- 1 All Director/Principal of concerned institutions
- Deputy Registrar, Exam Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak
- 3 Asstt. Registrar, R&A Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak

Dated: 30.12.2022

Sd/-