PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

Following is the list of provisionally admitted candidates to Master of Pharmacy Courses in Govt / Private Colleges affiliated to Pt.B.D. Sharma UHSR, Rohtak for the academic session 2022-2023 in 2nd Round of Counselling held on dated 13.12.2022

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category	Remarks
1	ANIKET GOEL	ISHWAR CHAND GOEL	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics		Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
2	JIMMY	ASHOK KUMAR	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved	Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
3	APARNA ROHILLA	ASHOK ROHILLA	College of Pharmacy, PGIMS, Rohtak	Pharmaceutical Biotechnology	All India Quota	
4	HIMANSHU	PAWAN JINDAL	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved	
5	NIDHI	ASHWANI	Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar	Pharmacology	Unreserved	
6	PALLAVI RANA	KULDEEP SINGH	College of Pharmacy PGIMS	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved	
7	VISHAL	RAJESH KUMAR	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics		Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
8	BHARTI	RAJPAL SINGH MUDGIL	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Regulatory Affairs	Unreserved	
9	BHUMIKA	RAVINDER KUMAR	Hindu College of Pharmacy,Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved	
11	ROHIT GROVER	KRISHAN GROVER	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved	
12	YOGESH SAINI	MAHAVIR SAINI	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Unreserved	

PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

Following is the list of provisionally admitted candidates to Master of Pharmacy Courses in Govt / Private Colleges affiliated to Pt.B.D. Sharma UHSR, Rohtak for the academic session 2022-2023 in 2nd Round of Counselling held on dated 13.12.2022

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category	Remarks
13	AJAY	SATYWAN	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	SC-D	Subject to Submission of SCD Category Certificate upto 19.12.2022 in the alloted college & Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
14	ANURAG	PARKASH CHANDER	College of Pharmacy PGIMS	Pharmaceutics	SC	
15	MADHU	SATYADEV	Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar	Pharmacology	Management	
16	ANJALI	GHANSHYAM	Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar	Pharmacology	Management	
17	NISHANT MITTAL	NARENDER MITTAL	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	Management	Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
18	VIJAY KUMAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Bhagwangarh, Buria Road, Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar	Pharmacology	Management	
19	HARJEET SINGH	SUKHPAL SINGH	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management	
20	MANPREET	DES RAJ		Pharmaceutics	Management	
21	ARCHANA	KRISHAN SAROHA		Pharmaceutics	Management	
22	RAHUL SAINI	MANI RAM		Regulatory Affairs	Management	

PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

Following is the list of provisionally admitted candidates to Master of Pharmacy Courses in Govt / Private Colleges affiliated to Pt.B.D. Sharma UHSR, Rohtak for the academic session 2022-2023 in 2nd Round of Counselling held on dated 13.12.2022

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category	Remarks
22	AMAN	ARUN KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management	
23	ABHIJEET		R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	Management	Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
24	SAIYAM SETHI	RAJINDER SETHI		Regulatory Affairs	Management	
25	KUNAL WALIA		R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	Management	Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
26	SHUBHAM SHARMA	SHARMA	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal,	Pharmaceutics	Management	Subject to outcome of the decesion of Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak regarding appointment of More Faculty members at the earliest as per letter No. UHSR/R&A/2022/6624-27 Dated 30.11.2022.
27	ANAND	SUBHASH		Regulatory Affairs	Management	

Sd/-

Dean Academic Affairs-cum- Chairman Admission Committee

Dated: 13.12.2022

No. UHSR/Acad./2022/A-II/10400-10413

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:

- 1 All Director/Principal of concerned institutions
- 2 Deputy Registrar, Exam Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak
- 3 Asstt. Registrar, R&A Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak

Sd/-

Dean Academic Affairs-cum- Chairman Admission Committee