PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

Following is the list of provisionally admitted candidates to Master of Pharmacy Courses in Private Colleges affiliated to Pt.B.D. Sharma UHSR, Rohtak for the academic session 2022-2023 in 1st Round of Counselling held on dated 29.10.2022.

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category
31.140.	Ivanie	l'attier 3 ivanie	Anotted conege	Anotted Specialty	Anotted Category
1	ANIKET GOEL	ISHWAR CHAND GOEL	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
2	SACHIN	SHER SINGH	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
3	YMMIL	ASHOK KUMAR	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
4	APARNA YADAV	RAVINDER KUMAR	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Unreserved
5	RITIKA GARG	NARESH	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
6	SHIWANI	ANUP KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
7	AMANDEEP	MANGI LAL	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved
8	SHIVANI SHARMA	NEERAJ SHARMA	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
9	SONAM	SATBIR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved
10	DEEPAK KUMAR	MADAN LAL	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
11	NISHA	DILAWAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved
12	BHARAT	PAWAN MEHTA	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved
13	GOURAV	RAKESH KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
14	SACHIN	SOMPAL	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
15	INDERJIT KAUR	JASPAL SINGH	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
16	UJJWAL	AMRINDER THAKUR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
17	SAHIL	ASHOK KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
18	ANKIT	RAMPAL	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
19	LOVELY	SHIV KUMAR PAHWA	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Unreserved
20	AAKASH	RAJENDER	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
21	SHIVANI	RAJINDER KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Unreserved

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category
22	TANISHQ	JAGDISH NARANG	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Unreserved
23	KOMAL	KASHMIRI SINGH	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	BC-A
24	VARUN	SANDEEP VERMA	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	BC-A
25	URVASHI	SURESH KUMAR	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	BC-B
26	SUMITA	BANI SINGH	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	SC
27	LOVELY	AJIT SINGH	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	SC
28	RAJ KAPOOR	DALIP SINGH	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	SC
29	APARNA ROHILLA	ASHOK ROHILLA	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Management
30	HEMLATA	SURENDER SINGH	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	Management
31	ABHIJEET ANAND	NAGESHWAR MAHTO	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
32	PARUL GUPTA	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
33	VRINDA VYAS	KISHOR VYAS	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	Management
34	SURBHI CHAUHAN	RAGHUBHIR SINGH	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Management
35	RITU	RAMAVTAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	Management
36	SAHIL KANT	MADAN GOPAL	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
37	SUSHIL KUMAR	KAMESHWAR YADAV	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
38	ANUBHAV GARG	MUKESH GARG	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
39	ASHISH SAINI	ISHWAR SINGH	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Management
40	KAJAL	JAGAN NATH	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
41	SHUBHAM	HARIOM	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat	Pharmaceutics	Management
42	AMIT KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
43	NIKHIL	KRISHAN KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Allotted College	Allotted Specialty	Allotted Category
44	SOURAV SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
45	RUPINDER KAUR	DAVINDER KUMAR	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
46	NEHA CHHOUDHARY	RAJBIR SINGH	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Management
47	NAVEEN	SATBIR SINGH	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
48	SHUBHAM	VIJAY KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
49	SHUBHAM SHARMA	RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	Management
50	RAHUL	RAMESH KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
51	ARUN KUMAR	RAM KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Management
52	ANMOL SINGH	BIR BHAN	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
53	MANISH VASHISHT	MUKESH KUMAR	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Management
54	RITU	RAJ KUMAR	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
55	HITESH YADAV	SURESH KUMAR	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
56	HIMANSHU	NARESH GAUTAM	Advanced Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad, Palwal	Regulatory Affairs	Management
57	PRIYANKA RANI	SUBHASH CHANDER	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management
58	AKASH BANSAL	SANJEEV KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	Management

Sd/-

Dated: 29.10.2022

Dean Academic Affairs-cum-Chairman Admission Committee

No. UHSR/Acad./2022/A-I/9363-9370

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:

- 1 All Director/Principal of concerned institutions
- 2 Deputy Registrar, Exam Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak
- Asstt. Registrar, R&A Branch, Pt.B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak

Sd/-

Dean Academic Affairs-cum-Chairman Admission Committee