Pt. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

OFFICE ORDER

In terms of Statute 14 of the Schedule of Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences Rohtak Act & Statute 2008, the Court of Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences Rohtak is hereby reconstituted as under:-

I.Ex-Officio Members (1) to (xiv):-

i. The Chancellor	Chairperson
ii. Dr. Anita Saxena, Vice-Chancellor	Member
iii. Secretary to Government,	
Haryana Finance Deptt. or a nominee not below	Member
the rank of Deputy Secretary.	
iv. Secretary to Government, Haryana	
Medical Education & Research Deptt. or a nominee	Member
Not below the rank of Deputy Secretary.	
v. The Legal Remembrancer, Haryana, or his nominee	Member
not below the rank of Deputy Legal Remembrancer	
vi. The Director-General, Health Services, Haryana	Member
Or his nominee not below the rank of Director, Health Services.	
vii. Dr. S.S.Lhochab, Director, Pt. B.D. Sharma, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
viii. The Deans of Faculties Pt. B.D. Sharma UHS, Rohtak	
a. Dr. S.K.Dhatterwal, Dean, Faculty of Para-Medical Sciences	Member
b. Dr. Ashok Chauhan, Dean, Faculty of Medicine & Allied Science	es Member
c. Dr. Pardeep Garg, Dean, Faculty of Surgery & Allied Sciences	Member
d. Dr. Parveen Malhotra, Dean, Faculty of Medical Super Speciality	y Member
e. Dr. Yogender Kadian, Dean, Faculty of Surgical Super Speciality	y Member
f. Dr. Sanjay Tewari, Dean, Faculty of Dental Sciences	Member
g. Dr. Simmi Kharb, Dean, Faculty of Pre-Clinical Sciences	Member
h. Dean, Faculty of Para-Clinical Sciences	Member
i. Dr. Gajender Singh, Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
j. Dean, Faculty of Indian System of Medicine	Member
k. Smt. Sunita, Dean, Faculty of Nursing	Member
ix. Dr. Ashok Chauhan, Dean Academic Affairs, UHS	Member
x. Dr. Kuldeep Lallar, Dean PGIMS	Member
xi. Dr. Ishwar Singh, Medical Superintendent, PGIMS	Member
xii. Dr. Sanjay Tewari, Principal, PGIDS	Member
xiii. Dr. Antakrikshdeep, Controller of Examinations, UHS	Member
xiv. Dr. H.K. Aggarwal, Registrar, UHS	Member-Secretary

II.Other Members:-

- (i) Two Principals/Heads of affiliated Medical Colleges by rotaion as per seniority from the date of inception of the institute.
- 1. Principal, World College of Medical Sciences & Research, Jhajjar Member
- 2. Dean, Adesh Medical College, Shahbad Member
- (ii) <u>Two Principals/Heads of affiliated Medical Colleges by rotaion as per seniority from the date of inception of the institute.</u>
- Principal, JN Kapoor DAV Dental College, Yamuna Nagar
 Principal, Swami Devi Dayal Dental College, Panchkula
 Member
- (iii) Two Head of the Departments from Pt. B.D. Sharma, PGIMS, Rohtak/PGIDS, Rohtak as per seniority by rotation:
- 1. Dr. S.S. Lohchab (01.01.2020 to 31.12.2021) Member
 - Sr. Prof. & Head, Cardiac Surgery Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak
- 2. Dr. Sarita Magu (19.02.2020 to 18.02.2022) Member

Sr. Prof. & Head, Cardiac Surgery Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak

(iv) <u>Four Senior Professors of the Pt. B.D. Sharma, PGIMS, Rohtak and one from PGIDS, Rohtak as per seniority by rotation.</u>

PT. B.D. SHARMA P.G.I.M.S ROHTAK

1. Dr.Kuldeep Singh Laller (01.09.2019 to 31.08.2021) Member

Sr. Prof. & Head, Cardiology Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak

2. Dr. Samiti Nanda (21.02.2020 to 20.02.2022) Member

Sr. Prof. & Head, Obst. & Gynae Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak

Dr. Dhruv Choudhary, Sr. Prof., PCCM
 Dr. Daya Sirohiwal, Sr. Prof. Obst. & Gynae
 Member

(v) PGIDS, ROHTAK

1. Dr. Rekha Sharma (18.02.2020 to 17.02.2022)

Sr. Prof. & Head, Orthodontics Deptt., PGIDS, Rohtak Member

(vi) Two Professors, Two Associate Professor and one Assistant Professor from Pt. B.D. Sharma, PGIMS, Rohtak/PGIDS, Rohtak as per seniority by rotation.

1. Dr. Nisha Marwah (21.02.2020 to 20.02.2022)

Prof. Pathology Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak Member

2. Dr. R.S. Chauhan (08.05.2020 to 07.05.2022)

Prof. RIO Deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak Member

3. Dr. Jagjit Singh, Assoc. Prof., Paed. (Neonatology) Medicine

Deptt, PGIMS, Rohtak Member
4. Dr. Jitender, Assoc. Prof., RIO, PGIMS, Rohtak Member

5. Dr. Himanshu P.Raikwar, Asstt Professor,

Biotechnology, PGIMS, Rohtak Member

(vii) Two teachers from affiliated Medical Colleges and two teachers from affiliated Dental Colleges as per seniority from the date of inception by rotation, not more than one teacher from one college

MEDICAL COLLEGE

BPS GMC, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat Member
 Adesh Medical College, Mohri, Kurukshetra Member

DENTAL COLLEGE

Sudha Rustagi Dental College, Faridabad
 Swami Devi Dayal Dental College, Panchkula
 Member

(viii) Two persons nominated by the Chancellor from amongst the persons having special interest in Health Sciences.

(ix)Controller of FinanceMember(x)Law OfficerMember

The members of the Court, other than Ex-Officio Members shall hold office for a term years from the date of notification of re-constitution of the Court of Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak provided that if any member ceases to hold the qualification by virtue of which he was appointed to the Court, he/she shall cease to be the member thereof.

VICE CHANCELLOR

Endst.No. UHSR/Acad./A-III/2021/

Dated

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Secretary to Hon'ble Governor of Haryana-cum-Chancellor, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak, Haryana, Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh for kind information of Hon'ble Governor of Haryana-cum-Chancellor.
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Finance Department, Chandigarh.

- 3. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Medical Education & Research Department, Chandigarh.
- 4. All the Hon'ble Members of Court, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak.
- 5. The Controller of Finance, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak.
- 6. The Accounts Officer, PGIMS, Rohtak.
- 7. PA to Vice-Chancellor, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor.
- 8. Secretary to Registrar, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak for kind information of the Registrar.

REGISTRAR