PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

List of Executive Council Members

Sr.	Members of Executive Council	Name
No	Sticks Bases have	
I. Ex-officio Members		
(i)	Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Anita Saxena
(ii)	Secretary to Government Haryana, Finance Department or a Nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary.	-
(iii)	ACS to Government Haryana, Medical Education & Research Deptt. or a Nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary.	-
(iv)	The Director-General, Health Services, Haryana or a nominee not below the rank of Director, Health Services.	-
(v)	Director, Pt. B. D. Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak	Dr. S.S. Lohchab
(vi)	Dean Academic Affairs of UHSR	Dr. Ashok Kumar Chauhan
(vii)	Dean, Pt. B.D.Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak	Dr. Kuldeep Singh Lallar
(viii)	Medical Superintendent, PGIMS, Rohtak	Dr. Ishwar Singh
(ix)	Principal, PGIDS, Rohtak	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari
II. Other Members		
(i)	One Dean of Faculty nominated by Ld. Vice-Chancellor as per seniority by rotation -	
(ii)	One Sr. Prof. (other than Deans of Faculties) from	Dr. Geeta Gathwala, Sr.
	Medical/Dental as per seniority by rotation	Prof. & Head, Pediatrics deptt., PGIMS, Rohtak
(iii)	One Principal/ Head of affiliated Medical college and one	
	Principal/ Head of affiliated Dental college of Health	
	Sciences as per seniority from date of inception by rotation	Du Mahahir Cinah Crawan
	(a) Principal, NC Medical College & Hospital, Israna (Panipat)	Dr. Mahabir Singh Grewan
	(b) Principal, Sudha Rustagi Dental College, Faridabad	Dr. C M Maria
(iv)	One teacher (Medical/Dental) other than Sr. Professor but including floating Sr. Professor from Pt. B.D. Sharma PGIMS/PGIDS as per seniority by rotation:	
(v) Two persons nominated by Chancellor on the recommendation of Vice-Chancellor from		
amongst distinguished professionals & eminent persons from AIIMS/PGIMER/SG PGI Lucknow&		
Health management sector.		
1	Prof. S.K. Gakhar, Vice Chancellor, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari	
2	Prof. (Dr.) Markanday Ahuja,, Vice Chancellor, Gurugram University, Rao Tula Ram College of Commerce & Science, Sector-51, Gurugram	
III.	Registrar, UHSR – Ex-Officio Secretary -	Dr. H.K. Aggarwal