Pt. B. D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

List of examination Centres for MBBS 2ndProf., Annual examination commencing w.e.f. 21.01.17:-

Centre Name	Names of College	
1. MAMC, Agroha, Hisar	1	MAMC, Agroha, Hisar
2. BPS Govt. Medical College, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat	1	BPS Govt. Medical College, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat
3. SHKM, GMC, Mewat	1	SHKM, GMC, Mewat
A LT 2 5 0 C POINC P LC I	1	PGIMS, Rohtak
4. LT 3, 5 & 6 PGIMS, Rohtak	2	SGT Medical College, Budhera, Gurgaon

Sd/-

Dated: 10th January, 2017 CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS