PT. B. D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

List of theory examination Centres for MBBS 1st Prof. Annual Examinations, 2023-24 commencing w.e.f. 16.11.2023.

Sr.	Name of Centre	Name of College
1.	ADESH MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SHAHABAD	ADESH MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SHAHABAD
2.	KALPANA CHAWLA GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE KARNAL	KALPANA CHAWLA GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE KARNAL
3.	BPS G.M.C. FOR WOMEN KHANPUR KALAN, SONEPAT	BPS G.M.C. FOR WOMEN KHANPUR KALAN, SONEPAT
4.	N C MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, ISRANA	N C MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, ISRANA
5.	SHKM GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE NALHAR, NUH, MEWAT	SHKM GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE NALHAR, NUH, MEWAT
6.	ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL NH-3, NIT FARIDABAD-121001	ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL NH-3, NIT FARIDABAD-121001 SHRI ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE CHHAINSA,FARIDABAD
7.	MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY, AGROHA, HISAR (Already created)	MAHARAJA AGRASEN MEDICAL COLLEGE AGROHA HISAR
8.	ADMINISTRATIVE BLOCK, PT. B.D. SHARMA, UHS, ROHTAK	WORLD COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH, JHAJJAR PT. B. D. SHARMA PGIMS, ROHTAK

Note:- The students are instructed to check the University website i.e. <u>www.uhsr.ac.in</u> regularly for any change/ update.

Sd/Dated: 14.11.2023 CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS