## PT. B. D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

List of theory examination Centres for MD/MS/PG/MDS  $1^{st}$  and Final Year Annual & Pre-Ph.D. 2020-21 are commencing w.e.f. 16.06.2020:-

	Centre Name	Courses	COLLEGE NAME
1.	Examination Hall, Admin. Block, Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences,	MD/ MS/ PG Diploma & Pre-Ph.D.	PGIMS, Rohtak
		MDS	PGIDS, Rohtak
	Rohtak		PDM Dental College, Bahadurgarh
2.	BPS Medical College, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat	MD/ MS	BPS Medical College, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat
3.	Manav Rachna Dental College, Faridabad	MDS	Sudha Rustagi Dental College, Faridabad
			Manav Rachna Dental College, Faridabad
4.	MAMC, Agroha, Hisar	MD/MS	MAMC, Agroha, Hisar
5.	JCD, Dental College, Sirsa	MDS	JCD, Dental College, Sirsa
		MD/ MS	Command Hospital, WC, Chandimandir, Panchkula
6.	Command Hospital, WC, Chandimandir, Panchkula	MDS	Swami Devi Dayal, Detnal College, Golpura, Panchkula BRS Dental College, Panchkula
7.	JN Kapoor DAV © Dental College, Yamunanagar	MDS	JN Kapoor DAV @ Dental College, Yamunanagar

Note:- The students are instructed to check the University website i.e. <u>www.uhsr.ac.in</u> regularly for any change/ update.

Sd/Dated: 10.06.2020 CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS